Last time on…

En bref:

I’m back in Seattle, back in class, turned in my graduation applications, popped by San Francisco to spend an evening listening to a lovely two-hour set by the Kings of Convenience (which I think means my life is complete), and I just got back from a long weekend in western Oregon.  And though it isn’t quite the same as navigating the streets of Nantes (nope, not over it just yet!), it has really been a wonderful couple of months.  I’m so happy to have a bit more time to spend in Seattle, especially as the leaves change colors.  There might not be a more picturesque place than Greenlake.

Autumn in Seattle it is really fantastic, but I’m starting to wonder where I’ll be experiencing it this time next year…

Leave a Reply

