Mudblood

Nox.  Harry Potter is over.  And I’m still a nerd.

And I’ve nothing to hide.  I queued up for five hours with friends, put Bastille Day celebrations on hold (désolée mes compatriotes!), and blew a kiss goodbye to my childhood.  Because if there is one thing that this series needs, it is another overly passionate twenty-two year old crying during the credits.  Obliviate my embarrassment.

I had way too much fun reading through this list, though I’ve got a few important suggestions of my own to add.  Acceso bomberos, mis amigos!

One thought on “Mudblood

Leave a Reply

