Sur la route

I’m 230 kilometers from Nantes, sitting in Quimper, and entirely pleased with how the trip has gone so far, even though the time has really been flying by.  We’re heading north tomorrow to the Côte de Granit rose, and from there we’ll head east for a few days, ending up in Paris on Friday afternoon.  Then, on the plane Monday morning, when there will be lots of Califooornia I’m coming home, and the kissing of sunset pigs (ask Joni Mitchell, she knows all about it).

Anyways, here’s a short video I’ve made from a collection of clips I’ve taken in Nantes during the past year.  It was the perfect place to spend my time abroad, and I’m proud to say that I’m nantaise par choix!

One thought on “Sur la route

Leave a Reply

