Cent jours

Wouaaaou!  C’est le centième jour en France!  It’s hard to believe I’ve been here a whole one hundred days, but I’ve got faith in the countdown widget on my dashboard (once it’s done counting down, it starts counting up!).

Anyways, I’m really happy with how the past one hundred days have gone, if that wasn’t obvious enough already (subtlety is key).  And I’m really, really happy that I’ve got more than a hundred days to go before I head back to the states (haven’t even booked the ticket yet!).  No point thinking about that when there’s still lots of lovely pictures of Nantes to show you!

Here’s one of the architecturally more interesting places in town – Le Passage Pommeraye…a really beautiful spot with lots of boutiques and a fancy pastry shop!

And on Sunday mornings, it’s completely empty!  Perfect time to take a couple of pictures.

One thought on “Cent jours

Leave a Reply

