Nantes

I already know that I made the right choice to study abroad for a full year.  Nantes is a wonderful city to explore, and the free couple of days I had in town before classes began were spent walking around, eating lots of viennoiseries and taking photos (some were even good!).  I have plenty more to share, but for the meantime, si cela vous intéresse, you can take a look at my flickr.  But I’ll get around to (somewhat) explaining what they all are…je vous promets.  The pictures are more interesting that my words, anyways.  That I can also promise you!

Leave a Reply

