Tomatoes!

Among the things that completely fall by the wayside during the academic year (a regular sleep schedule, all kinds of physical exertion, any semblance of an active social life…yikes), my nutrition suffers too.  But who cares, now it’s summer and I can take three hours to cook.  Not that my Sunday dinner took three hours, or I’d really be a culinary lost cause.  Fusilli, brussels sprouts, tiny heirloom tomatoes, gaaaarlic, and olive oil (naturally).  All on a blue Ikea plate, balancing precariously on the edge of my balcony.  很好看,很好吃!

Leave a Reply

