Autumn color

I decided to go looking for autumn today.  I guess I choose my battles wisely, because it was really very easy to find autumn, especially on campus.  Here are a few photos I took.

There are more photos on my flickr.

It was such a lovely day.  It’s been pretty cold here lately, but today I didn’t need anything more than a sweater.  I wish all days could be so nice…though a part of me is excited to see some snow this winter!

And here’s a little video that I made to show the variety of autumn colors I saw today.  The song is “Zool” by Emily Loizeau.  And yes, that last picture is inorganic…

One thought on “Autumn color

Leave a Reply

